I’m back!

I’d like to apologize for my recent absence.  You see, the problem with writing my thoughts about my life experiences is that it often means talking about what’s going on in other people’s lives and how it affects me.  Recently someone I care about deeply has been having a very hard time and this situation has consumed much of my energy.  However, it is a very personal issue and I certainly don’t wish to air dirty laundry, mine or anyone else’s.  I am finally able to re-focus my attention on to my children and I am excited about some topics I have for upcoming posts!  So thank you for your patience.  I’ll try very hard not to let anything distract me from writing for such a long time again, although I won’t promise more than 1-2 posts a week for the time being!

Posted on April 30, 2012, in Random Musings, Sherry. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

